Member List – Rochford Chamber of Trade

Company

Type

Telephone

Website

1st Stop Cars Cars (01702) 548431 / 544284 www.1ststopcars.co.uk
Andrews Taxis Ltd Car Service 01702 200200 www.andrewstaxis.com
Animal Fayre Ltd Pets and Animals 01702 545625
Austria Direct Fancy Dress, Travel Agent 01702 547580 www.austria-direct.biz
AW Squier Ltd Pets and Animals 07768 860563
Ballards Gore Golf Club Fitness, Sports 01702 258917 www.ballardsgore.com
Baltic Distribution Ltd Cargo Transportation 01702 258551
Barclays Bank Rochford Mortgages, Insurance 01702 573000
CareFreeLife 07506 279295
Castle & Co Book Keeping, Accountants 01702 540486 www.castleandco.co.uk
Citizens Advice Council 0344 477 0808 www.citizensadvicerochford.org.uk
Ellis Hairdressing Hairdresser 01702 547666 www.ellis-hair.co.uk
Ernest Doe and Sons Menswear 01702 544562 www.ernestdoe.com
Fiery Phoenix Website Design 07102 541955 www.fieryphoenix.co.uk
Gleadell Meats Ltd Butchers 01702 531258
HCL Accountancy Limited Book Keeping, Accountants 0800 6127182 www.hclaccountancy.co.uk
Homeplus Keys and Key Cutting, Bathroom, Kitchens, Tool Supplies 01702 545201
Mendoza Opticians Opticians 01702 544084 www.terencemendoza.co.uk
R. J. Yeo Jewellers Jewellers 01702 544712
Red Brick Barn and Sutton Hall Events Venue Hire 01702 546395 www.redbrickbarn.co.uk
Rio Jewellers 01702 546228
Rochford Dress Agency Menswear, Ladieswear, Fancy Dress 01702 547365
Rochford Furnishing Marketing 01702 546036
Rochford Nail Bar Nails 01702 546002
Rochford Regeneration Group
Rochford Take-away Takeaway 01702 543984
Rochford Veterinary Surgery Pets and Animals 01702 545558
Secure Sitting Service Limited 07703515242 www.securesittingservice.com
SPAR Food Store Confectionery, Sandwiches 01702 545558
Tabor Farms Farm food 01702 545730
Techs in Specs IT Services, Security, Home Accessories, Website Design 0800 689 0160 https://www.techsinspecs.com
The Cats Whiskers 01702 530827 www.cats-whiskers-gifts.co.uk
W.H Whittingham and Sons 01702 544146
Wallaker Building Contractors 01702 545556
Whirledge and Nott 01702 541359