Member List - Rayleigh Chamber of Trade

Company

Type

Telephone

Website

A.R. Adams (Funeral Directors) Ltd Funeral Directors 01268 743102 www.aradams.co.uk
Acorn Book-Keeping Ltd Book Keeping 01268 779699 www.acornbook-keeping.co.uk
Alba Rose 0800 862 0762 www.albarose.com
Antique and Collectable Investments Antiques U.K ++44 (0)794 841 0033 www.buyaci.com
Azzurro Marketing Marketing 01702 205189 www.azzurromarketing.co.uk
Barrett Property Management Estate Agent 01268 774676 www.barrettestates.com
Byfords Traditional Fresh Foods Ltd Butchers 01268 742021 www.byfordsfoods.com
Castle Opticians Opticians 01268 774109
Chalkley Solutions Limited Book Keeping 01268 856249 www.chalkleys.com
Citizens Advice Rayleigh Council 0344 477 0808 www.citizensadvicerochford.org.uk
Courts of Rayleigh Florist 01268 776765 www.courtsofrayleigh.co.uk
Dave Record First Aid Services Medical 07801507862
DDS Healthcare Ltd t/as The Smile Centre Dentists 01268 742493 www.gnashers.com
Digital Pie Ltd Marketing, Website Design 0845 548 3110 http://www.digitalpie.co.uk
Elmsdale Engineering Engineering
Essex EPC Company 07768 873108
Essex Wildlife Trust Pets and Animals 01268 741083 or 07887 763678
ESW Chartered Accountants Book Keeping, Accountants 01268 776969 www.esw.co.uk
Feathering Your Nest Alternative Gifts 01268 771717
Fisco Tools Ltd Tool Supplies 01268 747074 www.fisco.co.uk
Groovy Tunes Audio Visual 01268 784020 www.groovytunes.net
Harmony Blinds Curtains/Blinds 01268 778377
HR Insight Limited Recruitment 01245 324824 www.hrinsight.co.uk
Kemsley LLP Property Management 01268 454594 www.kemsley.com
Kirbys Coaches 01268 777777 www.kirbyscoaches.co.uk
Makro Confectionery, Supermarket, Catering, Electrical Supplies 0844 445 7445 www.makro.co.uk
Marcos Wine Bar Pub/Bar 01268 773311 www.marcosbar.co.uk
Mathews Serjeant Architects Interior Design, Surveyors / Architects 01268 777077 07710 382336 www.ms-architects.co.uk
Michael Clark Designs 01268 778735
Michael Hoy Ltd Book Keeping 01702 667887 (or mobile 07939 246352) www.michaelhoy.co.uk
Natural Print Solutions Marketing 01702 529 090 www.naturalprintsolutions.com
Nostalgia Works Limited Photography 0845 094 79 97 www.nostalgiaworks.ltd.uk
Peak Security Systems Ltd Security 01268 777232 www.peak-security.co.uk
Phoenix Photographic Photography 01268 775040
Rayleigh Conservative Club Ltd 01268 770739 Office 776683 Bar www.rayleighconclub.co.uk
Rayleigh Hi-Fi Music, Electrical Supplies 01268 779762 www.rayleighhifi.com
Rayleigh Neighbourhood Policing Team Police 07813 953703
Rayleigh Town Council Council 01268 741880 www.essexinfo.net/rayleightowncouncil
Rochford District Council 01702 318165 www.rochforddistrictbusiness.co.uk
Rona Partnership Estate Agent 01268 774316
Secure Sitting Service 01702 544461 www.securesittingservice.com
Specsavers Opticians 01268 741664
Squires Coffee Shop Ltd 01268 741791 www.squirescoffeeshops.co.uk
Taylors 01268 745744
The Rayleigh Club Sports www.therayleighclub.com/
Todmans S.R.E. 01268 774073
Travel Counsellors Travel Agent 01268 778587 www.travelcounsellors.com
Turner and Pennell Bridal Gallery Ladieswear 07786735358 www.turnerandpennell.co.uk
UK Domestic Cleaning Cleaning 01702 416400 www.ukdomesticcleaning.co.uk/branch-locator//rayle
Ward and Wellman Photography Photography 077 1559 4608; 079 3033 7598, 01268 7705 www.wardandwellman-photography.co.uk