Member List

Company

Type

Telephone

Website

1st Stop Cars Cars (01702) 548431 / 544284 www.1ststopcars.co.uk
2TA Ltd Interior Design 01702 201123 www.2ta.co.uk
365 Security Systems Security 01702 20 30 40 www.365securitysystems.com
A.R. Adams (Funeral Directors) Ltd Funeral Directors 01268 743102 www.aradams.co.uk
Acorn Book-Keeping Ltd Book Keeping 01268 779699 www.acornbook-keeping.co.uk
Alba Rose 0800 862 0762 www.albarose.com
Alpine Hockley Taxis Car Service 01702 531531 www.hockley-taxis.com
Andrews Taxis Ltd Car Service 01702 200200 www.andrewstaxis.com
Animal Fayre Ltd Pets and Animals 01702 545625
Ansers Chartered Accountants Book Keeping, Accountants 01702 201627 www.ansergroup.com
Antique and Collectable Investments Antiques U.K ++44 (0)794 841 0033 www.buyaci.com
Austria Direct Fancy Dress, Travel Agent 01702 547580 www.austria-direct.biz
AW Squier Ltd Pets and Animals 07768 860563
Azzurro Marketing Marketing 01702 205189 www.azzurromarketing.co.uk
Azzurro Marketing Marketing 01702 205189 www.azzurromarketing.co.uk
Ballards Gore Golf Club Fitness, Sports 01702 258917 www.ballardsgore.com
Baltic Distribution Ltd Cargo Transportation 01702 258551
Barclays Bank Hockley Mortgages, Loans 0845 7555555
Barclays Bank Rochford Mortgages, Insurance 01702 573000
Barrett Property Management Estate Agent 01268 774676 www.barrettestates.com
Blu Meringue Alternative Gifts, Jewellery, Home Accessories www.blumeringue.co.uk
Byfords Traditional Fresh Foods Ltd Butchers 01268 742021 www.byfordsfoods.com
C.J.Building and Fencing Fencing 01702 202905 / 07986 754530
C.K. Blinds Curtains/Blinds 01702 201204 www.ckblinds.co.uk
CareFreeLife 07506 279295
Carter Glass Ltd 01702546914 www.carterglass.co.uk
Castle & Co Book Keeping, Accountants 01702 540486 www.castleandco.co.uk
Castle Opticians Opticians 01702 203468
Castle Opticians Opticians 01268 774109
Chalkley Solutions Limited Book Keeping 01268 856249 www.chalkleys.com
Chemicrest Medical 01702 203674 www.medicine4me.co.uk
Citizens Advice Council 0344 477 0808 www.citizensadvicerochford.org.uk
Citizens Advice Rayleigh Council 0344 477 0808 www.citizensadvicerochford.org.uk
CJs Bowling Cafe, Pub/Bar, Activities, Sports 01702 207331 / 205253 www.cjsbowling.com
Clements Hall Leisure Complex Sports 01702 207 777 www.clementshall.co.uk
Co-operative Confectionery, Sandwiches, Supermarket, Catering, Off-License 01702 203575
CostCutter Confectionery, Sandwiches, Supermarket, Catering, Off-License 01702203999 www.costcutter.com
Courts of Rayleigh Florist 01268 776765 www.courtsofrayleigh.co.uk
Culwick and Co Chartered Accountants Book Keeping, Accountants 01702 200939 www.culwick.co.uk
Cutting Edges Hairdresser, Barber 01702 205101
Danielles Schoolwear 01702 202005 www.daniellesshop.co.uk
Dave Record First Aid Services Medical 07801507862
DDS Healthcare Ltd t/as The Smile Centre Dentists 01268 742493 www.gnashers.com
Digital Pie Ltd Marketing, Website Design 0845 548 3110 http://www.digitalpie.co.uk
DLA Computer Services Electrical Supplies, IT Services, Website Design 01702 810060 www.dlacomputers.co.uk
Elegance Health and Beauty Nails 01702 208030
Ellis Hairdressing Hairdresser 01702 547666 www.ellis-hair.co.uk
Elmsdale Engineering Engineering
Elmswood Chemist Medical 01702 203244
Engleman Wills + Powers of Attorney + Probate 01268761022 www.businessadvisoressex.co.uk
Ernest Doe and Sons Menswear 01702 544562 www.ernestdoe.com
Essex EPC Company 07768 873108
Essex Wildlife Trust Pets and Animals 01268 741083 or 07887 763678
ESW Chartered Accountants Book Keeping, Accountants 01268 776969 www.esw.co.uk
Feathering Your Nest Alternative Gifts 01268 771717
Fiery Phoenix Website Design 07102 541955 www.fieryphoenix.co.uk
First Choice (Bathrooms) Bathroom 01702 204907 www.first-choice-bathrooms.com
First Choice (Kitchens) Kitchens 01702 202801 www.first-choice-kitchens.com
Fisco Tools Ltd Tool Supplies 01268 747074 www.fisco.co.uk
Friends of Lions Charity Shops 01702 205040
Gleadell Meats Ltd Butchers 01702 531258
Greenfinch Engineering Engineering 01702-200836 www.greenfinchengineering.com
Groovy Tunes Audio Visual 01268 784020 www.groovytunes.net
Haart Estate Agent 01702 200420 www.haart.co.uk
Hair Parlour Hairdresser 01702 201080
Harmony Blinds Curtains/Blinds 01268 778377
Harrisons Restaurant Restaurant 07901947009/01702 201217 www.harrisons-restaurant.co.uk
Haynes Boutique Florist 01702 203215 www.haynesflorist.co.uk
HCL Accountancy Limited Book Keeping, Accountants 0800 6127182 www.hclaccountancy.co.uk
Hockley Aerials Electrical Supplies 01702 206 902ý
Hockley Flooring Flooring 01702 200232 www.hockleyflooring.co.uk
Hockley Market Garden Centre Garden 01702 200007
Hockley Neighbourhood Policing Team 101 ext 490543 www.essex.police.uk/hockley
Hockley Post Office 01702 204444 www.chemicrest.co.uk/post-office.html
Homeplus Keys and Key Cutting, Bathroom, Kitchens, Tool Supplies 01702 545201
HR Insight Limited Recruitment 01245 324824 www.hrinsight.co.uk
John Boys Cafe Cafe 01702 2078
Karima Dance Music, Sports, Dance Wear 01268 770295 or 07776 386075 www.karimadance.co.uk
Kemsley LLP Property Management 01268 454594 www.kemsley.com
Kirbys Coaches 01268 777777 www.kirbyscoaches.co.uk
Limitless Controls Ltd 07525632171 www.limitlesscontrols.com
Luxury Fitted Bedrooms Kitchens 01702 201418 www.LFBedrooms.com
Macallen Travel Agency Travel Agent 01702 207409 www.macallentravel.co.uk
Makro Confectionery, Supermarket, Catering, Electrical Supplies 0844 445 7445 www.makro.co.uk
Marcos Wine Bar Pub/Bar 01268 773311 www.marcosbar.co.uk
Mathews Serjeant Architects Interior Design, Surveyors / Architects 01268 777077 07710 382336 www.ms-architects.co.uk
Medical Partnerships Ltd Care at Home 01702 206173 www.med-part.org
Mendoza Opticians Opticians 01702 544084 www.terencemendoza.co.uk
Michael Clark Designs 01268 778735
Michael Hoy Ltd Book Keeping 01702 667887 (or mobile 07939 246352) www.michaelhoy.co.uk
Natural Print Solutions Marketing 01702 529 090 www.naturalprintsolutions.com
Nostalgia Works Limited Photography 0845 094 79 97 www.nostalgiaworks.ltd.uk
Peak Security Systems Ltd Security 01268 777232 www.peak-security.co.uk
Phoenix Photographic Photography 01268 775040
Potters Tool Supplies, Garden 01702 202727 www.pottersofhockley.co.uk
R. J. Yeo Jewellers Jewellers 01702 544712
Rayleigh Conservative Club Ltd 01268 770739 Office 776683 Bar www.rayleighconclub.co.uk
Rayleigh Hi-Fi Music, Electrical Supplies 01268 779762 www.rayleighhifi.com
Rayleigh Neighbourhood Policing Team Police 07813 953703
Rayleigh Town Council Council 01268 741880 www.essexinfo.net/rayleightowncouncil
Red Brick Barn and Sutton Hall Events Venue Hire 01702 546395 www.redbrickbarn.co.uk
Rio Jewellers 01702 546228
Rochford District Council 01702 318165 www.rochforddistrictbusiness.co.uk
Rochford Dress Agency Menswear, Ladieswear, Fancy Dress 01702 547365
Rochford Furnishing Marketing 01702 546036
Rochford Nail Bar Nails 01702 546002
Rochford Regeneration Group
Rochford Take-away Takeaway 01702 543984
Rochford Veterinary Surgery Pets and Animals 01702 545558
Rona Partnership Estate Agent 01268 774316
Ronnie's Bar and Cafe Cafe, Pub/Bar 01702 204604
Roy Andrews Ltd Decorating 01702 206774 or 07989 668135 www.royandrewsltd.co.uk
Roy Salmons Tool Supplies
Sainsburys Supermarket
Sainsburys 01702 281600
SDH Prints Menswear 01702 200305 www.sdhprints.co.uk
Secure Sitting Service 01702 544461 www.securesittingservice.com
Secure Sitting Service Limited 07703515242 www.securesittingservice.com
Seemore Glass Windows / Doors 01702 205853 www.seemoreglass.co.uk
Shirley James 01702 205050
Spa Public House Pub/Bar
SPAR Food Store Confectionery, Sandwiches 01702 545558
Specsavers Opticians 01268 741664
Squires Coffee Shop Ltd 01268 741791 www.squirescoffeeshops.co.uk
Stibbards (01702) 206222 www.stibbards.co.uk
Sunrise 01702 207017
Tabor Farms Farm food 01702 545730
Talk to Margie IT Services, Marketing, Website Design 01702 418415 www.talktomargie.com
Taylors 01268 745744
Techs in Specs IT Services, Security, Home Accessories, Website Design 0800 689 0160 https://www.techsinspecs.com
The Cats Whiskers 01702 530827 www.cats-whiskers-gifts.co.uk
The co-operative Funeral Care 01702 207518 www.co-operativefuneralcare.co.uk
The Fryery Takeaway 01702 201085
The Hockley Flower Shop Balloons & Banners, Florist 01702 826565 www.thehockleyflowershop.co.uk
The Rayleigh Club Sports www.therayleighclub.com/
The White Hart Pub/Bar 01702 203438
Todmans S.R.E. 01268 774073
Travel Counsellors Travel Agent 01268 778587 www.travelcounsellors.com
Turner and Pennell Bridal Gallery Ladieswear 07786735358 www.turnerandpennell.co.uk
Twinkle Jewellers 01702 808787 www.twinkleessex.co.uk
UK Domestic Cleaning Cleaning 01702 416400 www.ukdomesticcleaning.co.uk/branch-locator//rayle
W.H Whittingham and Sons 01702 544146
Wallaker Building Contractors 01702 545556
Ward and Wellman Photography Photography 077 1559 4608; 079 3033 7598, 01268 7705 www.wardandwellman-photography.co.uk
Waters and Stanton PLC Electrical Supplies 01702 206835 www.wsplc.com
Wayland Games (0)1702 668750 www.waylandgames.co.uk
Weave-a-Web Internet Services IT Services, Photography, Website Design 01702 410041 www.weaveaweb.co.uk
Wells Legal - Solicitors Solicitor 01702 203646 www.wellslegal.co.uk
Whirledge and Nott 01702 541359
White Hart Pub Pub/Bar 01702 203438 www.whiteharthockley.co.uk/
White Hart Service Station 01702 203634 www.whitehartservicestation.co.uk
Wickham Engineering Mechanical and Design Services 01702 207677 www.kw-eng.com
Williams and Donovan Estate Agent www.williamsanddonovan.com