Member List - Rayleigh Chamber of Trade

Company

Type

Telephone

Website

2TA Ltd Interior Design 01702 201123 www.2ta.co.uk
365 Security Systems Security 01702 20 30 40 www.365securitysystems.com
Alpine Hockley Taxis Car Service 01702 531531 www.hockley-taxis.com
Ansers Chartered Accountants Book Keeping, Accountants 01702 201627 www.ansergroup.com
Azzurro Marketing Marketing 01702 205189 www.azzurromarketing.co.uk
Barclays Bank Hockley Mortgages, Loans 0845 7555555
Blu Meringue Alternative Gifts, Jewellery, Home Accessories www.blumeringue.co.uk
C.J.Building and Fencing Fencing 01702 202905 / 07986 754530
C.K. Blinds Curtains/Blinds 01702 201204 www.ckblinds.co.uk
Carter Glass Ltd 01702546914 www.carterglass.co.uk
Castle Opticians Opticians 01702 203468
Chemicrest Medical 01702 203674 www.medicine4me.co.uk
CJs Bowling Cafe, Pub/Bar, Activities, Sports 01702 207331 / 205253 www.cjsbowling.com
Clements Hall Leisure Complex Sports 01702 207 777 www.clementshall.co.uk
Co-operative Confectionery, Sandwiches, Supermarket, Catering, Off-License 01702 203575
CostCutter Confectionery, Sandwiches, Supermarket, Catering, Off-License 01702203999 www.costcutter.com
Culwick and Co Chartered Accountants Book Keeping, Accountants 01702 200939 www.culwick.co.uk
Cutting Edges Hairdresser, Barber 01702 205101
Danielles Schoolwear 01702 202005 www.daniellesshop.co.uk
DLA Computer Services Electrical Supplies, IT Services, Website Design 01702 810060 www.dlacomputers.co.uk
Elegance Health and Beauty Nails 01702 208030
Elmswood Chemist Medical 01702 203244
Engleman Wills + Powers of Attorney + Probate 01268761022 www.businessadvisoressex.co.uk
First Choice (Bathrooms) Bathroom 01702 204907 www.first-choice-bathrooms.com
First Choice (Kitchens) Kitchens 01702 202801 www.first-choice-kitchens.com
Friends of Lions Charity Shops 01702 205040
Greenfinch Engineering Engineering 01702-200836 www.greenfinchengineering.com
Haart Estate Agent 01702 200420 www.haart.co.uk
Hair Parlour Hairdresser 01702 201080
Harrisons Restaurant Restaurant 07901947009/01702 201217 www.harrisons-restaurant.co.uk
Haynes Boutique Florist 01702 203215 www.haynesflorist.co.uk
Hockley Aerials Electrical Supplies 01702 206 902ý
Hockley Flooring Flooring 01702 200232 www.hockleyflooring.co.uk
Hockley Market Garden Centre Garden 01702 200007
Hockley Neighbourhood Policing Team 101 ext 490543 www.essex.police.uk/hockley
Hockley Post Office 01702 204444 www.chemicrest.co.uk/post-office.html
John Boys Cafe Cafe 01702 2078
Karima Dance Music, Sports, Dance Wear 01268 770295 or 07776 386075 www.karimadance.co.uk
Limitless Controls Ltd 07525632171 www.limitlesscontrols.com
Luxury Fitted Bedrooms Kitchens 01702 201418 www.LFBedrooms.com
Macallen Travel Agency Travel Agent 01702 207409 www.macallentravel.co.uk
Medical Partnerships Ltd Care at Home 01702 206173 www.med-part.org
Potters Tool Supplies, Garden 01702 202727 www.pottersofhockley.co.uk
Ronnie's Bar and Cafe Cafe, Pub/Bar 01702 204604
Roy Andrews Ltd Decorating 01702 206774 or 07989 668135 www.royandrewsltd.co.uk
Roy Salmons Tool Supplies
Sainsburys Supermarket
Sainsburys 01702 281600
SDH Prints Menswear 01702 200305 www.sdhprints.co.uk
Seemore Glass Windows / Doors 01702 205853 www.seemoreglass.co.uk
Shirley James 01702 205050
Spa Public House Pub/Bar
Stibbards (01702) 206222 www.stibbards.co.uk
Sunrise 01702 207017
Talk to Margie IT Services, Marketing, Website Design 01702 418415 www.talktomargie.com
The co-operative Funeral Care 01702 207518 www.co-operativefuneralcare.co.uk
The Fryery Takeaway 01702 201085
The Hockley Flower Shop Balloons & Banners, Florist 01702 826565 www.thehockleyflowershop.co.uk
The White Hart Pub/Bar 01702 203438
Twinkle Jewellers 01702 808787 www.twinkleessex.co.uk
Waters and Stanton PLC Electrical Supplies 01702 206835 www.wsplc.com
Wayland Games (0)1702 668750 www.waylandgames.co.uk
Weave-a-Web Internet Services IT Services, Photography, Website Design 01702 410041 www.weaveaweb.co.uk
Wells Legal - Solicitors Solicitor 01702 203646 www.wellslegal.co.uk
White Hart Pub Pub/Bar 01702 203438 www.whiteharthockley.co.uk/
White Hart Service Station 01702 203634 www.whitehartservicestation.co.uk
Wickham Engineering Mechanical and Design Services 01702 207677 www.kw-eng.com
Williams and Donovan Estate Agent www.williamsanddonovan.com